Shop by Price

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro

Reviews

These comments were mostly received by e-mail, others are from our Facebook reviews,

Thankyou so much for your help with this.  As you know I was concerned about ordering on line.  The items are absolutely beautiful and will make their recipient very happy.  Thankyou again for such excellent service and products.  I will be a repeat customer - Sally, November 2020

Received, thank you so much for such a quick turnaround.  Ring perfect fit and very pleased with it.  Will definitely use you again. - Janet, October 2020

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help with me trying to finding a ring for My wife celebrating our 30th Wedding anniversary,

The ring arrived Saturday and my wife is over the moon with its appearance it will need to be altered perhaps just one size but I was expecting that to be the case.
Once again many thanks your help is very much appreciated - Neil, October 2020
 

Purchased a 9ct fist with dumbbell pendant & needed adjustment so it would fit on my heavy wide belcher chain. Ruth was superb with updates etc & her jeweller Neil has done a fantastic job with the pendant. I would have no hesitation in recommending the superb service & quality of Martin Rees. Thank you guys & gals for a job well done. Best regards - Darren, August 2020

Thank you, I did enjoy my shopping experience on your site... If I need any more gold ETC I will check your site first - Roy, August 2020

I received my lovely 9ct gold signet ring very promptly, was kept up to date when it had been dispatched and it was wrapped beautifully. The ring is even more beautiful in person than in the photos, and fits perfectly. I'm over the moon with it. 10 out of 10 would recommend! Thank you x - Emma, August 2020

We ordered a ring during lockdown for our engagement. Friendly service, excellent communication. Highly recommended. - Maria, June 2020

Thank you so much I am really pleased and have passed your details on to around 100 people. You are as you advertise and an excellent review will be posted. The girl I spoke to yesterday was very helpful and friendly and did exactly what I asked for .I look forward to shopping with you many times to come.kind regards. - Steve, December 2019

Thank you for the brilliant service I have received from you.
The platinum wedding band is just what I wanted it is in brilliant condition and just the right width, slightly on the large side but I can get it altered in my local jewellers.
Thank you for the candy cane and cleaning cloth what a lovely touch.
I will be keeping my eyes open on your website for a platinum eternity ring.
Wishing you and your staff a very happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year. - Mandy, December 2019

I would just like to say a big thank for the service I received when purchasing my new ring. The email contact was appreciated, and a big smile appeared on my face when I opened my package to not only receive a truly stunning ring, but also the addition of some tasty sweeties too!  Thank you, it has been a pleasure to do business with you. Best wishes from a very happy (and grateful) customer. - Rachael, April 2019

The package arrived a short time ago. Thanks again for such wonderful service.  Also the cleaning cloth & Sweeties! The Rings are as usual, outstanding  quality. - Carole, April 2019

Martin Rees - the best jewellers ever! - Sarah Jane, April 2019

Received my chain today, made up with it, great piece of jewellery, thank you. - Andy, November 2018

Thank so much for another wonderful service and items that will make a wife smile - Paul, November 2018

I Would just like to say how pleased I am with the ring I ordered the sweets were lovely too,it was lovely to purchase an item with such an excellent delivery time .I will certainly add your company to my favourite page... - Judith, August 2018

Thank you so much for processing my order so quickly. The ring arrived today and is exactly as I had hoped it would be. I have never  ordered jewellery online before so for a first experience I could not have wished for better. I will certainly come back to you for future purchases. - Vanessa, August 2018

I just wanted to let you know that my ring arrived today super fast delivery, it is a absolutely stunning ring I really love It. The picture on the web just didn’t do it justice, and the milky way a added bonus yummy thank you. Normally I wouldn’t buy jewellery online but I would be more than happy to purchase from you again. - Mrs S, July 2018

I am so glad I found your shop online. I really love old jewellery - the settings are lovely. I purchased a gold rope chain last week. It arrived the next day and I am thrilled with it. It is a pity I missed out on the first chain I ordered, but on reflection I think I am better off with the thicker one I now have.Pity I am so far away as I would love to visit your shop. Maybe one day! - Sandy, June 2018

I just wanted to say how delighted I am with my purchase from you - a very pretty bracelet. Also, I congratulate you on your efficient and rapid service. I ordered the item yesterday mid-afternoon, (after which you immediately emailed all necessary information), and received it early this morning.- The crunchie was immediately demolished - lovely !  I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.  - Sandra, May 2018

So happy with the ring I received today, I love it. Just as described and came very quickly. Will be a returning customer. Thank you - Dawn, january 2018

We have received our rings today. They are really lovely and we are very pleased with them. Just wanted to thank you all at Martin Rees for the help you gave us regarding the resizing of the rings. I would highly recommend you to people on the excellent customer service and quality of the products you sell. Thanks again. Joan, February 2018

Ordered a diamond ring yesterday just arrived through Royal Mail today, absolutely love it ��will definitely use again, Thankyou x - Joanna, December 2017

Received the ring this morning and I am most impressed with the quality and it's style. Your service has been second to none and look forward to doing business with yourselves again sometime in the near future. Alistair, November 2017

Just to thank you for the little cross I bought, it was even better than I expected, very pleased with it and also will enjoy the kit-kat!! Isobel, November 2017

Beautiful quality rings at a good price (ordered online), quickly delivered. I will have no hesitation when buying again. Thank you! Sharon, 19 October, from Facebook

Hi, the ring arrived this morning and I am delighted with it and your excellent service. I will certainly buy from you again and will tell my friends about you too. Thank you for such a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lynn, October 2017

Just received another ring this morning and I love it, fits perfect. I've never bought without physically seeing something but this is the third ring I've ordered and not been disappointed. Big thank you. Highly recommended x – Chrissy, May 2017, from Facebook

I have just received my necklace today only brought it yesterday and I'm so happy with it I will defenatly shop with you again fab quality and brill prices thank u so much –, Kirsty May 2017, from Facebook

I have been a customer of Martin Rees for many years and visit the shop very frequently and whenever I make a purchase I know that I am getting a good quality piece for a great price. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and I cannot recommend their services enough. I have bought quite a few gifts from them and taken a few repairs. If I could give them 10 stars then I would! Fabulous shop!  Emalina Jan 2017 from Facebook

Hi I received the ring yesterday - I'm absolutely delighted with it, thank you very much. I will certainly recommend you and shop with you again in the future. Kind regards, Lena, Jan 2017

my good lady and i received delivery of  a ring today .  well chuffed we were anxious before arrival however a great product and we are  very very happy. great speed of delivery. We were initially concerned about ordering online however the wee interview with your good lady on facebook enhanced our trust meter... due to the lovely nature of your good lady...and that will tell you that facebook "does" work.......will be back for a look see soon regards Eric n  Tracy, Sept 2016 on Facebook

Apologies it has taken me so long to write a thank you email for the Donald Duck charm I purchased from yourselves on 23 August 16.  The charm really is beautiful and exactly matched the description and photograph shown on your website.  The service provided by Becky was excellent, extremely helpful and reassuring especially as there is always an element of uncertainty when purchasing an item over the telephone.The charm was delivered within the time stated, presented in a beautiful box.  Thank you for an excellent service, I will not hesitate to purchase from your website again in the future. - Esther, Aug 2016

Safely received 'hummingbird brooch' this morning. Absolutely delighted with goods and speedy delivery. – Roy, July 2016

Hi, I have just come home from work and the parcel has arrived safe and sound!  Thank you I'm really pleased with the ring it's gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to the person I love most in this world. – Kirsty, May 2016

Hi, just wanted to drop you a note to say how pleased I am with the diamond necklace.  I rarely buy jewellery without seeing it first but have to say I shall keep my eye on your webshop for any other little "gems". Scuse the pun :-) – Angela, March 2016

Thank-you for the lovely antique pendant, ordered yesterday and arrived today. Brilliant service, I will be checking your online shop regularly. many thanks- Karen, February 2016

Thank you for your prompt service both in purchasing and refund.  Very happy with purchase - Ann, December 2015