Shop by Price

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro

Reviews

These comments were mostly received by e-mail, others are from our Facebook reviews,

I just wanted to say how delighted I am with my purchase from you - a very pretty bracelet. Also, I congratulate you on your efficient and rapid service. I ordered the item yesterday mid-afternoon, (after which you immediately emailed all necessary information), and received it early this morning.- The crunchie was immediately demolished - lovely !  I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.  - Sandra, May 2018

So happy with the ring I received today, I love it. Just as described and came very quickly. Will be a returning customer. Thank you - Dawn, january 2018

We have received our rings today. They are really lovely and we are very pleased with them. Just wanted to thank you all at Martin Rees for the help you gave us regarding the resizing of the rings. I would highly recommend you to people on the excellent customer service and quality of the products you sell. Thanks again. Joan, February 2018

Ordered a diamond ring yesterday just arrived through Royal Mail today, absolutely love it ��will definitely use again, Thankyou x - Joanna, December 2017

Received the ring this morning and I am most impressed with the quality and it's style. Your service has been second to none and look forward to doing business with yourselves again sometime in the near future. Alistair, November 2017

Just to thank you for the little cross I bought, it was even better than I expected, very pleased with it and also will enjoy the kit-kat!! Isobel, November 2017

Beautiful quality rings at a good price (ordered online), quickly delivered. I will have no hesitation when buying again. Thank you! Sharon, 19 October, from Facebook

Hi, the ring arrived this morning and I am delighted with it and your excellent service. I will certainly buy from you again and will tell my friends about you too. Thank you for such a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lynn, October 2017

Just received another ring this morning and I love it, fits perfect. I've never bought without physically seeing something but this is the third ring I've ordered and not been disappointed. Big thank you. Highly recommended x – Chrissy, May 2017, from Facebook

I have just received my necklace today only brought it yesterday and I'm so happy with it I will defenatly shop with you again fab quality and brill prices thank u so much –, Kirsty May 2017, from Facebook

I have been a customer of Martin Rees for many years and visit the shop very frequently and whenever I make a purchase I know that I am getting a good quality piece for a great price. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and I cannot recommend their services enough. I have bought quite a few gifts from them and taken a few repairs. If I could give them 10 stars then I would! Fabulous shop!  Emalina Jan 2017 from Facebook

Hi I received the ring yesterday - I'm absolutely delighted with it, thank you very much. I will certainly recommend you and shop with you again in the future. Kind regards, Lena, Jan 2017

my good lady and i received delivery of  a ring today .  well chuffed we were anxious before arrival however a great product and we are  very very happy. great speed of delivery. We were initially concerned about ordering online however the wee interview with your good lady on facebook enhanced our trust meter... due to the lovely nature of your good lady...and that will tell you that facebook "does" work.......will be back for a look see soon regards Eric n  Tracy, Sept 2016 on Facebook

Apologies it has taken me so long to write a thank you email for the Donald Duck charm I purchased from yourselves on 23 August 16.  The charm really is beautiful and exactly matched the description and photograph shown on your website.  The service provided by Becky was excellent, extremely helpful and reassuring especially as there is always an element of uncertainty when purchasing an item over the telephone.The charm was delivered within the time stated, presented in a beautiful box.  Thank you for an excellent service, I will not hesitate to purchase from your website again in the future. - Esther, Aug 2016

Safely received 'hummingbird brooch' this morning. Absolutely delighted with goods and speedy delivery. – Roy, July 2016

Hi, I have just come home from work and the parcel has arrived safe and sound!  Thank you I'm really pleased with the ring it's gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to the person I love most in this world. – Kirsty, May 2016

Hi, just wanted to drop you a note to say how pleased I am with the diamond necklace.  I rarely buy jewellery without seeing it first but have to say I shall keep my eye on your webshop for any other little "gems". Scuse the pun :-) – Angela, March 2016

Thank-you for the lovely antique pendant, ordered yesterday and arrived today. Brilliant service, I will be checking your online shop regularly. many thanks- Karen, February 2016

Thank you for your prompt service both in purchasing and refund.  Very happy with purchase - Ann, December 2015